Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Paukkonen Jori jori.paukkonen@fleet.fi 0505925644
Hallituksen jäsen Ekholm Sami sami.ekholm@kiekkovantaa.fi 0401722923
Hallituksen jäsen Halme Henni halmehenni@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Hopia Ari ari.hopia@kiekkovantaa.fi +3580415033477
Hallituksen jäsen Korhonen Joni joni.korhonen@kiekkovantaa.fi 50-5673310
Hallituksen jäsen Niemi Sami sami.niemi@kiekkovantaa.fi 040 775 5515
Hallituksen jäsen Vilenius Sari sari.vilenius@vanajanlinna.fi 0405813590
Toiminnanjohtaja, Tähtiseura vastaava Muurimäki A-P ap.muurimaki@kiekkovantaa.fi 0505763278
Valmennuspäällikkö Turunen Ville ville.turunen@kiekkovantaa.fi 0503300939
Seuravalmentaja Kornilov Riku riku.kornilov@kiekkovantaa.fi 050 304 0749
Harrastekiekkovastaava Suojärvi Ville ville.suojarvi@kiekkovantaa.fi 050 4753437
Maalivahti-koordinaattori Toivanen Teemu teemu.toivanen@kiekkovantaa.fi 0451460828
Kiekko-Vantaa Itä ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat