Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U22 Joukkueenjohtaja Svahn Miia @: miia.svahn@gmail.com
tel:040-8268276
U17 Joukkueenjohtaja Hopia Ari @: ari.hopia@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:+3580415033477
U17 akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Jokisalo Janne @: jojo05@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:0407049405
U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Siitari Kirsi @: jojo06@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel: 045 118 1898
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Hujanen Seija @: jojo07si@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:044 565 4556
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Mendez Jenni @: jojo07@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:0503462822
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Halme Henni @: halmehenni@gmail.com
tel:
U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Niemi Sami @: sami.niemi@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:040 775 5515
U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Tolonen Janne @: janne.tolonen@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:0400581523
U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Kupari Hannu @: hannu.kupari@icloud.com
tel:0405511266
U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Linturi Peik @: jojo11@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:050-3877235
U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Tiirikkala Terhi @: jojo12@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:050 5308 538
Mammakiekko Joukkueenjohtaja Halme Henni @: halmehenni@gmail.com
tel:
Naisten Harraste Joukkueenjohtaja Säteri Tanja #11 @: tanja.sateri@hotmail.com
tel:050-5841937
Friidut Joukkueenjohtaja Kirjavainen Katja @: kirjavainen.katja@gmail.com
tel:0407795772
Kiekko-Vantaa Itä ry
Kategoriat