Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Auno Satu satu.auno@gmail.com 0440232343
Valmentaja Ahlgren Michael michael.ahlgren@telekat.fi 0405893653
Valmentaja Hagström Mikael mikmokael@hotmail.com 0408420026
Valmentaja Ikonen Tomi tomi.ikonen47@gmail.com 0452393235
Valmentaja Juntunen Jani janijun@yahoo.com 0503401310
Valmentaja Kontkanen Jouni jouni.kontkanen@gmail.com 0503098425
Valmentaja Korhonen Joni joni.korhonen@kiekkovantaa.fi 50-5673310
Valmentaja Pärssinen Esa esa.parssinen@live.com 0447008290
Valmentaja Silvola Henri 0405814007
Valmentaja Sysioja Jukka jukka.sysioja@meiranova.fi 0503884640
Joukkueenjohtaja Tiirikkala Janne jojo10@kiekkovantaa.fi 0503322035
Pelijoukkueenjohtaja Gul Jenni jenni.i.gul@gmail.com +358451748022
Huoltaja Auvinen Jouni jouni@fotoja.fi 0505505052
Huoltaja Mutta Jarkko jarkko.mutta@sinelli.fi 0503413144
Huoltaja Räty Samu samu.raty@luukku.com 0400773516
Huoltaja Trög Olli olli.trog@gmail.com 0414308328
Rahastonhoitaja Tuomarla Lauri rahuri10@kiekkovantaa.fi 0505819674
U12
«  Lokakuu   »