Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmennuspäällikkö Turunen Ville ville.turunen@kiekkovantaa.fi 0503300939
Valmentaja Häkämies Turo Turo.hakamies@gmail.com 0504923900
Valmentaja Kantola Juho juho.kantola@gmail.com 0407193865
Valmentaja Kärppä Marko karppa.marko81@gmail.com 0443335856
Valmentaja Mäkilaurila Sampo sampo_m@hotmail.com 0407697799
Valmentaja Paalasvuo Joona joona.paalasvuo@gmail.com 0407645199
Joukkueenjohtaja Heiska Arto arto.heiska@gmail.com 0504587437
Huoltaja Prato Federico federico.prato@yahoo.it 0442748283
Huoltaja Siitari Kirsi jojo06@kiekkovantaa.fi 045 118 1898
Huoltaja Tuominen Teemu Teemu.e.tuominen@gmail.com 0407489195
Rahastonhoitaja Casagrande Rina rina.c.casagrande@gmail.com 0405134134
U8
«  Lokakuu   »