Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Tenhunen Robert robert_tenhunen@hotmail.com +358458894002
Valmentaja Juntunen Jani janijun@yahoo.com 0503401310
Valmentaja Korhonen Joni joni.korhonen@kiekkovantaa.fi 50-5673310
Valmentaja Korhonen Jussi jussi.m.korhonen@gmail.com 0440701890
Valmentaja Kurvinen Petri petri.kurvinen@pk-ikkunat.fi 0400141420
Valmentaja Laaksonen Jori jori.laaksonen@outlook.com +358505398266
Valmentaja Lange Linda Lindaamanda.lange@gmail.com +358451534115
Valmentaja Ollanketo Tero tero.ollanketo@icloud.com 0503324964
Valmentaja Ropponen Sami sami.ropponen@teliacygate.fi 0505061628
Valmentaja Seppälä Juho juho.seppala@hefmec.fi
Valmentaja Valtonen Olli olli.valtonen@kkvaltonen.fi 0408446949
Joukkueenjohtaja, Huoltaja Niemistö Jari jari.niemisto@live.fi 040-5967420
Joukkueenjohtaja Tario Tomi tomi@horisonttimedia.fi 0405301266
Vastuuhuoltaja Nieminen Mika mika.nieminen@turvakolmio.com +35456353380
Huoltaja Aronranta Tommi tommi.aronranta@gmail.com 0505646560
Huoltaja Eskelinen Antti antti86eskelinen@hotmail.com 0408414786
Huoltaja Jokela Tuomas Tuomas.ka.jokela@gmail.com 0503614819
Huoltaja Kapanen Ari ari.kapanen@kolumbus.fi 0505443462
Huoltaja Karppi Tero tero.karppi@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Ollberg Markus markus.ollberg@saher.fi 0505942957
Huoltaja Saarilehto Jani jani.saarilehto@lukkoykkoset.fi 0452600924
Huoltaja Sapman Timo timo.sapman@gmail.com 0503284668
Rahastonhoitaja Mattila Jari rahuri13@kiekkovantaa.fi 0400294471
U9
«  Lokakuu   »