Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Kemppinen Simo kemppinen@me.com 00358407447682
Valmentaja Eriksson Jani janieriksson1@gmail.com 0445845617
Valmentaja Kurvinen Petri petri.kurvinen@pk-ikkunat.fi 0400141420
Valmentaja Lehto Tero tero071@gmail.com 0405332545
Valmentaja Mäntyniemi Olli Olli.mantyniemi@gmail.com 0400510276
Valmentaja Niemi Juha juhap.niemi@gmail.com 0503232041
Valmentaja Peltonen Aaro aaro_peltonen@hotmail.com 040-7798831
Valmentaja Pirinen Tero teropirinen78@gmail.com +358401843192
Valmentaja Relander Roope roope.e.relander@gmail.com 0440442777
Valmentaja Ropponen Sami sami.ropponen@teliacygate.fi 0505061628
Valmentaja Tiirikkala Janne jojo10@kiekkovantaa.fi 0503322035
Valmentaja Tuokko Marko mtuokko@msn.com +358 50 361 5578
Valmentaja Vepsä Ari ari.vepsa@gmail.com 0505384509
Valmentaja Öhberg Joni joni.ohberg@gmail.com 0405183412
Joukkueenjohtaja Tiirikkala Terhi jojo12@kiekkovantaa.fi 050 5308 538
Huoltaja Durchman Tomi t_durchman@hotmail.com 0405263551
Huoltaja Halko Jyri-Jussi jjhalko@gmail.com 0505336631
Huoltaja Haverinen Kai kaitsuhave@gmail.com 040-5362274
Huoltaja Hentilä Sari sari.hentila@gmail.com 040-5353312
Huoltaja Kirjalainen Mia 0401991002
Huoltaja Laitinen Jouni jounilai72@gmail.com 0505849332
Huoltaja Moisseenko Anton Anton.moissejenko@gmail.com 0406792366
Huoltaja Saarinen Teemu teemu.saarinen151@gmail.com 0503201151
Huoltaja Torkkola Paavo p.torkkola@gmail.com 0445297503
Rahastonhoitaja Karppi Tero tero.karppi@hotmail.com
2012
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat