Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U22 Joukkueenjohtaja Svahn Miia @: miia.svahn@gmail.com
tel:040-8268276
U17 Joukkueenjohtaja Hopia Ari @: ari.hopia@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:+3580415033477
U17 akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Jokisalo Janne @: jojo05@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:0407049405
U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Siitari Kirsi @: jojo06@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel: 045 118 1898
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Hujanen Seija @: jojo07si@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:044 565 4556
U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Mendez Jenni @: jojo07@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:0503462822
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Toivonen Katri @: katritoivonen@hotmail.com
tel:0503000252
U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Niemi Sami @: sami.niemi@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:040 775 5515
U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Tiirikkala Janne @: jojo10@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:0503322035
U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Tolonen Janne @: janne.tolonen@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:0400581523
U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Linturi Peik @: jojo11@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:050-3877235
U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Tiirikkala Terhi @: jojo12@kiekkovantaa.fi
tel:050 5308 538
U8 Joukkueenjohtaja Rajavaara Sivi @:
tel:
U8 Joukkueenjohtaja Tario Tomi @: tomi@horisonttimedia.fi
tel:0405301266
Mammakiekko Joukkueenjohtaja Halme Henni @: halmehenni@gmail.com
tel:
Friidut Joukkueenjohtaja Kirjavainen Katja @: kirjavainen.katja@gmail.com
tel:0407795772
Naisten Harraste Joukkueenjohtaja Puntari Taru @: taru.puntari@kolumbus.fi
tel:0408433779
Kiekko-Vantaa Itä ry
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat