Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Ropponen Sami sami.ropponen@teliacygate.fi 0505061628
Vastuuvalmentaja Öhberg Joni joni.ohberg@gmail.com 0405183412
Valmentaja Eriksson Jani janieriksson1@gmail.com 0445845617
Valmentaja Kemppinen Simo kemppinen@me.com 00358407447682
Valmentaja Mäntyniemi Olli Olli.mantyniemi@gmail.com 0400510276
Valmentaja Niemi Juha juhap.niemi@gmail.com 0503232041
Valmentaja Tiirikkala Janne janne.tiirikkala@fi.abb.com 0503322035
Valmentaja Torkkola Paavo p.torkkola@gmail.com 0445297503
Joukkueenjohtaja Tiirikkala Terhi jojo12@kiekkovantaa.fi 050 5308 538
Huoltaja Durchman Tomi t_durchman@hotmail.com 0405263551
Huoltaja Haverinen Kai kaitsuhave@gmail.com 040-5362274
Huoltaja Hentilä Sari sari.hentila@gmail.com 040-5353312
Huoltaja Kirjalainen Mia 0401991002
Huoltaja Laitinen Jouni jounilai72@gmail.com 0505849332
Huoltaja Moisseenko Anton Anton.moissejenko@gmail.com 0406792366
Huoltaja Saarinen Teemu teemu.saarinen151@gmail.com 0503201151
Rahastonhoitaja Karppi Tero tero.karppi@hotmail.com
U9
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat